Our people

We are a diverse group of highly skilled staff from academic, health and business backgrounds.

Our team

Our team is experienced and qualified in working with students, educators, researchers, clinicians, community groups and other stakeholders throughout rural NSW.

We are committed to adding value to processes that are already in place to attract health professionals to rural areas, with a focus on developing innovative ways to continue the growth of this workforce.

Work with us

See our current vacancies and find out more about joining our team. CSU is recognised as WEGA Accredited Employer of Choice.

Staff profiles

Director

Christine Howard

Christine Howard

Director

T: 02 6051 9177
E: ThreeRiversUDRH@csu.edu.au

Rural Health Education

Sarah Hyde

Sarah Hyde

Senior Lecturer in Rural Health

T: 02 6365 7544
E: shyde@csu.edu.au

Brent Smith

Brent Smith

Lecturer in Rural Health - Albury

T: 02 6051 9216
E: brensmith@csu.edu.au

Tabitha Jones

Tabitha Jones

Lecturer in Rural Health - Orange

T: 02 6365 7634
E: tabjones@csu.edu.au

Cathy Maginnis

Cathy Maginnis

Lecturer in Rural Health

T: 02 6885 7324
E: cmaginnis@csu.edu.au

Elyce Green

Elyce Green

Lecturer in Rural Health

T: 02 6933 4312
E: elgreen@csu.edu.au

Rebecca Barry

Rebecca Barry

Lecturer in Rural Health

T: 0408 697 230
E: rbarry@csu.edu.au

Jayne Lawrence

Jayne Lawrence

Lecturer in Rural Indigenous Health - Dubbo

T:
E: jalawrence@csu.edu.au

Pathways and Student Support Unit

Pip Southwell

Pip Southwell

Lecturer in Rural Health

T: 02 6365 7583
E: psouthwell@csu.edu.au

Indigenous Health Success

Jayarna Kay

Jayarna Kay

Indigenous Health and Pathways Lead

T: 0428 117 948 (Mob)
E: jluck@csu.edu.au

Nicole Royle

Nicole Royle

Indigenous Health Success Officer

T: (02) 6365 7562
E: nroyle@csu.edu.au

Research

Deborah Warr

Deborah Warr

Senior Principal Research Fellow

T: 02 6933 4172
E: dwarr@csu.edu.au

Caroline Robertson

Caroline Robertson

Research Fellow

T: 02 6365 7598
E: carobertson@csu.edu.au

Vanessa Bland

Vanessa Bland

Research Associate: Support and Knowledge Exchange

T: 02 6933 4219
E: vbland@csu.edu.au

Operations

Jacki Mansfield

Jacki Mansfield

Service Coordinator (Telehealth)

T: 02 6051 9338
E: jmansfield@csu.edu.au

Judy Mason

Judy Mason

Rural Health Placement Officer

T: 02 6051 9231
E: jumason@csu.edu.au

Karen O'Donnell

Karen O'Donnell

Manager

T: 02 6933 2440
E: kodonnell@csu.edu.au

Claire Seaman

Claire Seaman

Program Evaluator

T: 02 6933 4567
E: cseaman@csu.edu.au

Michelle Stegbauer

Michelle Stegbauer

Communications and Web Officer

T: 02 6933 4136
E: mstegbauer@csu.edu.au

Rebecca Barker

Rebecca Barker

Administrative Officer

T: 02 6051 9177
E: ThreeRiversUDRH@csu.edu.au

Live, study, work in Rural Australia