Courses supported by us

Supported courses

We offer support to students studying towards a health profession in the following disciplines: Nursing, Midwifery, Dentistry, Oral Health, Physiotherapy, Occupational Therapy, Podiatry, Speech Pathology, Pharmacy, Paramedicine, Medical Radiation Science, Mental Health (Indigenous), Psychology, Social Work, Exercise Physiology and Pathology.

For students from other Universities who undertake placements in our footprint, it can include other health profession courses as well. Please contact us directly to check your eligibility.

Charles Sturt University students must be enrolled in one of the following courses to be considered eligible for support from Three Rivers UDRH.

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioral Sciences

Faculty of Arts and Education

Indigenous Pathways Into Health Courses

There are many pathways to studying towards a health career. We have created a specific handbook to help to inspire and support the academic and career aspirations of Indigenous people in the areas of health; including nursing, midwifery, dentistry and allied health professions.

Pathway Courses

There are also other opportunities to study towards a health profession via one of our pathways courses. Contact our Pathways and Student Support team for more information.

Live, study, work in Rural Australia