Staff

Staff profiles

Director

Christine Howard

Christine Howard

Director

T: 02 6933 4058
E: ThreeRiversDRH@csu.edu.au

Rural Health Education

Elyce Green

Elyce Green

Senior Lecturer in Rural Health, Rural Health Education Lead

T: 02 6933 4312
E: elgreen@csu.edu.au

Brent Smith

Brent Smith

Lecturer in Rural Health - Albury

T: 02 6051 9216
E: brensmith@csu.edu.au

Elsie de Klerk

Elsie de Klerk

Lecturer in Rural Health - Dubbo

T: 0436 368 285
E: edeklerk@csu.edu.au

Rebecca Barry

Rebecca Barry

Lecturer in Rural Health - Griffith

T: 0408 697 230
E: rbarry@csu.edu.au

Lucy Zuman

Lucy Zuman

Lecturer in Rural Health - Orange

T: 0436 349 438
E: lzuman@csu.edu.au

Kathryn Castelletto

Kathryn Castelletto

Lecturer in Rural Health - Wagga Wagga

T: 0427 518 837
E: kcastelletto@csu.edu.au

Latitia Kernaghan

Latitia Kernaghan

Acting Rural Mental Health Academic Advisor

T: 0421 789 429
E: lkernaghan@csu.edu.au

Louise French

Louise French

Lecturer in Rural Health - Clinical Supervisor

T: 0419 023 031
E: lfrench@csu.edu.au

Julie Schubert

Julie Schubert

First Nations Cadet - Griffith

T:
E: jschubert@csu.edu.au

Pathways and Student Support

Renae Symons

Renae Symons

Rural Health Pathways Manager

T: 02 6365 7634
E: rsymons@csu.edu.au

Research

Melissa Nott

Melissa Nott

Principal Research Fellow

T: 02 6051 9246
E: mnott@csu.edu.au

Kristy Robson

Kristy Robson

Senior Research Fellow

T: 02 6051 9430
E: krobson@csu.edu.au

Kate Freire

Kate Freire

Research Fellow

T: 02 6051 9361
E: kfreire@csu.edu.au

Claire Seaman

Claire Seaman

Research Fellow, Program Evaluator

T: 02 6933 4567
E: cseaman@csu.edu.au

Stephanie Nelson

Stephanie Nelson

Research Fellow

T: 02 6365 7641
E: stnelson@csu.edu.au

Operations

Karen O'Donnell

Karen O'Donnell

Executive Officer

T: 02 6933 2440
E: kodonnell@csu.edu.au

Jacki Mansfield

Jacki Mansfield

Student Support Program Manager

T: 02 6051 9338
E: jmansfield@csu.edu.au

Judy Mason

Judy Mason

Student Support Officer

T: 02 6051 9231
E: jumason@csu.edu.au

Debbie Angel

Debbie Angel

Communications and Web Officer

T: 02 6933 4136
E: dangel@csu.edu.au

Lynn Mills

Lynn Mills

Administrative Officer

T: 02 6933 4058
E: lymills@csu.edu.au

Rebecca Barker

Rebecca Barker

Administrative Officer

T: 02 6051 9177
E: ThreeRiversDRH@csu.edu.au

Ebony Jarvis

Ebony Jarvis

Administrative Officer (Finance)

T: 02 6933 4576
E: ejarvis@csu.edu.au