Staff

Staff profiles

Director

Christine Howard

Christine Howard

Director

T: 02 6051 9177
E: ThreeRiversUDRH@csu.edu.au

Rural Health Education

Brent Smith

Brent Smith

Lecturer in Rural Health - Albury

T: 02 6051 9216
E: brensmith@csu.edu.au

Dr Elyce Green

Dr Elyce Green

Acting Senior Lecturer in Rural Health - Wagga Wagga

T: 02 6933 4312
E: elgreen@csu.edu.au

Rebecca Barry

Rebecca Barry

Lecturer in Rural Health - Griffith

T: 0408 697 230
E: rbarry@csu.edu.au

Jayne Lawrence

Jayne Lawrence

Indigenous Lecturer in Rural Indigenous Health - Dubbo

T: 0438 794 032
E: jalawrence@csu.edu.au

Alicia Carey

Alicia Carey

Lecturer in Rural Health - Wagga Wagga

T: 02 6933 4312
E: alicarey@csu.edu.au

Pathways and Student Support Unit

Pip Southwell

Pip Southwell

Lecturer in Rural Health

T: 02 6365 7583
E: psouthwell@csu.edu.au

Renae Symons

Renae Symons

Liaison Officer, Pathways and Student Support

T: 02 6365 7634
E: rsymons@csu.edu.au

Indigenous Health Success

Jayarna Kay

Jayarna Kay

Indigenous Health and Pathways Lead

T: 0427 508 585
E: jkay@csu.edu.au

Lesley Lyons

Lesley Lyons

Indigenous Health Success Officer

T: 02 6933 4572
E: llyons@csu.edu.au

Jayne Lawrence

Jayne Lawrence

Indigenous Lecturer in Rural Indigenous Health - Dubbo

T: 0438 794 032
E: jalawrence@csu.edu.au

Research

Deborah Warr

Deborah Warr

Senior Principal Research Fellow

T: 02 6933 4172
E: dwarr@csu.edu.au

Jenny Cox

Jenny Cox

Senior Research Fellow

T: 02 6365 7687
E: jcox@csu.edu.au

Kate Freire

Kate Freire

Research Fellow

T: 02 6051 9361
E: kfreire@csu.edu.au

Claire Seaman

Claire Seaman

Research Fellow, Program Evaluator

T: 02 6933 4567
E: cseaman@csu.edu.au

Operations

Karen O'Donnell

Karen O'Donnell

Manager

T: 02 6933 2440
E: kodonnell@csu.edu.au

Jacki Mansfield

Jacki Mansfield

Service Coordinator

T: 02 6051 9338
E: jmansfield@csu.edu.au

Judy Mason

Judy Mason

Rural Health Placement Officer

T: 02 6051 9231
E: jumason@csu.edu.au

Debbie Angel

Debbie Angel

Communications and Web Officer

T: 02 6933 4136
E: dangel@csu.edu.au

Lynn Mills

Lynn Mills

Administrative Officer

T: 02 6933 4058
E: lymills@csu.edu.au

Live, study, work in Rural Australia